Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad Randall

Brad Randall

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Randall
"Top notch agent with above and beyond service!! A huge aspen tree hit our roof and punctured it causing leaks and some damage to the interior. Because our home has a flat commercial roof and is difficult to access from the driveway or road the claim was extremely expensive and it was a long process to get it resolved with multiple adjustors not understanding flat roofs and why ours was so expensive to replace. But Ian and his team helped us every step of the way and really came to bat for us when the adjusters initially denied the claim. Ian really fought hard on our behalf and I couldn't be more pleased that he not only got us the full damage amount for the roof claim and tree removal but he also helped secure reimbursement for the interior damage to our home. I can't recommend Ian enough, not sure another agent would have worked as hard as he did to get our claim approved. Thank you so much Ian and team!"
Profile photo of Bernie Hubbard

Bernie Hubbard

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Hubbard
"Called state Farm today. Talked to Laura for like 40 minutes She answered all my questions, gave me more information about certain changes in polices. Such a helpful representative of your company. When call again, she is my go to person. She was truly a wonderful women to spend time with."
Profile photo of Sarah Jordan

Sarah Jordan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jordan
"It’s an awesome place to get your insurance needs they are kind and friendly and generous especially when you are in a bind and need assistance they are willing to help when able too!!"
Profile photo of Linda Gibison

Linda Gibison

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gibison
"Lori is great 👍👍. I have known Lori for over 15 years. She always returns calls, responds to questions and concerns about the policy. She's a wonderful person and employee for State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Marzullo

Stephanie Marzullo

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Marzullo
"I am so pleased with the service provided by Jackson.This is why I cancelled AAA and am insuring with StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Stokes

Jesse Stokes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Stokes
"Great agent, always there for you when needed. Fast and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Hugh West

Hugh West

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh West
"After researching multiple insurance companies I decided on state farm insurance based on competitor rates..."
Profile photo of Ninphet Sihanouvong

Ninphet Sihanouvong

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ninphet Sihanouvong
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Ashley Marcus

Ashley Marcus

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Marcus
"Great service and rates."
Profile photo of Shalanda Williams

Shalanda Williams

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalanda Williams
"Ian and his team are very helpful and get things done on time I have not had an complaint since I been with Statefarm highly recommended Ian Statefarm"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Marquez

Rodrigo Marquez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Marquez
"If you're looking for an Agent that will take care of your insurance needs and treat you like family, Ian and his team are it! They're great and offer excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Brandon Barnes

Brandon Barnes

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Barnes
"The best service!! They tailored everything to what I was asking them and I couldn’t ask for anything better. Thanks guys!!!"
Profile photo of mary jo Haylock

mary jo Haylock

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary jo Haylock
"I have been working with Jackson Nadeau. I love working with him he really helped me after I lost my husband I really had no idea what I was doing because my husband always told care of the things that need to be done I very much appreciated all help from Jackson."
Profile photo of ashley diaz

ashley diaz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley diaz
"My main point of contact at the company is Lori and she is so amazing and so helpful helped me find the best deal for my daughter's insurance. I also have my own car and home insurance through them for the last 10 years they are great to work with"
Profile photo of Barbara shaw

Barbara shaw

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara shaw
"Ian made my life easy with helping me with insurance woes. Thanks"
Profile photo of Mercedes Salazar

Mercedes Salazar

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Salazar
"I got the lowest payment plan compared to other insurance companies and it comes with great coverage. These people are thorough and informative, able to answer any of my questions. And they stay in touch for future help necessary."
Profile photo of haresh chaudhary

haresh chaudhary

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haresh chaudhary
"I have insurance with progressive long time they charge me lot when speaking to State Farm and give me good rates and talking friendly also every month or tow calling and ask if I have any questions I never feel like that good . And progressive I have to call and waiting one or tow hours.i happy with state farm.thanks Jackson and your team"
Profile photo of Melissa Goebel

Melissa Goebel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Goebel
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Leif Melby

Leif Melby

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leif Melby
"Laurie Lockwood has been helping me get new insurance and she is such a delight to work with and makes everything go smooth with no stress! I highly recommend going to see her!"
Profile photo of Brian Nygord

Brian Nygord

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nygord
"I moved over to Ian & Team earlier this year (2023), and they have been great to work with.  Ian is available via direct phone call, text, and email.  I have never had issues getting ahold of him or his team.  I would recommend Ian & his Team to anyone looking for a great Agent!"
Profile photo of Peter Schulz

Peter Schulz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Schulz
"Prompt, courteous and very professional! Best agency we’ve ever used!!"
Profile photo of Robert Fetten

Robert Fetten

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Fetten
"Ian Davey and his team have always been available for any and all insurance issues I have. They care and are professional./"
Profile photo of W Facklam

W Facklam

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Facklam
"Agency is good to work with."
Profile photo of Caroline Claussen, CA

Caroline Claussen, CA

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Claussen, CA
"Awesome people work there!"
Profile photo of Staci OConnell

Staci OConnell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci OConnell
"Laurie has been amazing and so helpful with any questions we have had."